My eBook Finally Launches + END OF THE YEAR HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY!!!!

Hey courageous creators!

So the day has finally come: you may now purchase my new eBook!

Acknowledgements

But before we get to that, I’d like to thank some folks who helped make this happen:

I would like to thank my sister Linda, who was the one who, during my darkest hour, encouraged me to start this blog and to keep writing my fiction book. She is my best friend and my biggest fan and without her none of this would have happened, especially this new eBook.

Along with her, I would like to thank the rest of my family: my mother, my father, my brother, Alex and my sister, Maggie who have always offered their unconditional love and support to me.

I would also like to give a big thank you to all my good friends who have been so supportive in this journey: Gilbert, Justin, Duer, Joanne, Danielle, Chris, Janet, Jackie, Sean, Khanh, Ali, Emilia, Nidia, and Bucky. A special thanks to my friends Denise, Maribel, and Chantal who offered me some much-needed constructive feedback.

Also, thank you to Ulla for proofreading. 

A thank you to Emily who helped me design the book, and Maja, who helped create the awesome illustration at the end of the book (which will also be instrumental in my blog’s redesign, by the way). A big thank you to Erika who assisted in connecting me with so many awesome people to help me with the eBook and my blog.

Finally: a big thank you to all of you, my readers and my fans. You are the ones who pushed me to write this eBook, and now that it’s done, I am most happy that you all finally get to have what you asked for.

(Sorry it took so long.)

I hope you enjoy it.

(Please send me any testimonials, or blurbs, about the eBook to courage2create@gmail.com)

much launch love,

Ollin

P.S. This is my last post of 2013. Hope you had a Happy Thanksgiving, and hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! See you back here on January 6th, 2014.

P.S.S. GO TO THE END OF THIS POST TO ENTER MY END OF THE YEAR HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY!!!!

 

The Courage To Live:

How To Remove Your Obstacles and Star Following Your Passion

by Ollin Morales

FINAL COVER

About this eBook:

Inspired by the blog Courage 2 Create, The Courage To Live: How to Remove Your Obstacles and Start Following Your Passion is an eBook that offers a holistic approach to remedying writer’s block–but it’s not just for writers: it’s for every man and woman who struggles to find their passion, or struggles to finally pursue their passion on a day-to-day basis.

In this new eBook, you will find all the tools, strategies, and resources you will need to help remove all the blocks from your progress, and the motivation you will need to start following your passion on a day-to-day basis.

Also, in this eBook, you will discover a thorough explanation of what it means to have a “block,” and learn how to heal this block, so that you can finally move forward with courage and creativity in your life.

If you struggle to find out what your passion is, or if you struggle to follow this passion on a day-to-day basis, this book is for you.

The Courage To Live: How to Remove Your Obstacles and Start Following Your Passion

by Ollin Morales

(Kindle Version) – Price: $4.99

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

The Courage To Live: How to Remove Your Obstacles and Start Following Your Passion

by Ollin Morales

(ePub Version for iPad, Nook, etc.) – Price: $4.99

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

The Courage To Live: How to Remove Your Obstacles and Start Following Your Passion

by Ollin Morales

(PDF Version) – Price: $3.99

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

(A paperback version is currently unavailable)

END OF THE YEAR HOLIDAY GIVE AWAY:

The first 10 people to comment on this post will receive the Kindle version of my eBook for FREEEE!!!!!

Ready. Set. Giveaway!

[NOTE: Giveaway has ended. All ten free copies have been given away. Sorry: try again next time!]

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page

Follow Ollin On Twitter

Friend Ollin On Facebook

25 comments on “My eBook Finally Launches + END OF THE YEAR HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY!!!!

  1. Katerina says:

    Hi Ollin,
    CONGRATULATIONS!!!
    So wonderful to hear your great news! Thanks for all the inspiring words here at C2C and I hope I can read much more from you in the future. Keep up the good work!

  2. Congratulations, Ollin! I look forward to reading your first ebook. Just in time for Cyber Monday. Way to go!

  3. Ana says:

    Great news! Congratulations with your new “baby”! And thank you again for sharing all the insights, they are invaluable! I love your blog!

    • Ollin says:

      Congrats Ana! Just sent you the free eBook. Please confirm that you got it. Thanks!

      • Ana says:

        Thank you so much, Ollin! I really appreciate your generosity! I will be happy to leave a feedback (here or anywhere else). You are great!!!🙂

  4. Congradulatons Ollin!

    As a cancer survivor, the title speaks volumes to me.

    Look forward to the read.

    Paul

  5. Congratulations Ollin,

    Great news!

    As a cancer survivor, 10 years, I love the title. My passion is to write, to exhort and encourage others!

    Look forward to the read.

    Paul

  6. Patricia Berliner, M.A. says:

    As a follower and admirer, I congratulate you for bringing this book to light! I am not just trying to get a free eBook, I am happy to pay, so you don’t need to count this as one of the 10.

    • Ollin says:

      Okay patricia. I will reserve your copy for another reader whose money is tight this holiday season. Thank you for your kind words!🙂

  7. Ollin,
    So happy for you – and us! After starting and stalling so many times, I’m determined to stick with it this time. Am looking forward to putting your book to good use! Thanks so much for putting it out there.

  8. Vijay says:

    Wonderful. I look forward to reading your book.

    You have been an ongoing inspiration for me.

  9. Marie says:

    Congratulations on completing your book. I very much look foreward to reading it. I truly enjoy your weekly blogs as they have been an encouragement to me!!!!

  10. Lia Carel says:

    Congratulations Ollin. A wonderful achievement and here’s to many more. Enjoy your Xmas break.

  11. MarinaSofia says:

    Well done, congratulations! I’ve really enjoyed your inspiring blog posts and I look forward to 2014 with you!

  12. Congratulations! I can’t wait to read it. =)

  13. Ollin says:

    Okay readers: that’s it! That’s all the free ebooks i have to give away! Anyone else who posts after this is ineligible. Sorry! But you can still buy the eBook!!! It’s only five bucks!😉

Comments are closed.