Please Help Me Make C2C Better By Giving Me Your Feedback!

Hey readers,

I’m always looking for ways to make Courage 2 Create better, and one way to do that is by consistently asking you for your feedback.

So, can you please help me by taking this super quick and easy 10-question survey? Thank you.

(UPDATE: THIS SURVEY IS NOW CLOSED. Thank you for your feedback!)

much love,

Ollin

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

2 comments on “Please Help Me Make C2C Better By Giving Me Your Feedback!

  1. I took the survey. I really appreciated that it was short and specific. I hope it helps you! -D

  2. Ollin says:

    Thank you, Dana! Yes, it is already helping me!

Comments are closed.