Help Make C2C Better By Taking This Super Quick And Easy Survey

Hey readers,

I’m always looking for more ways to help you solve your writing and life problems.

To help me in that endevour, I’d appreciate it if you could take this quick survey to help me learn a little bit more about you. (It shouldn’t take more than 5 minutes.):

UPDATE: This survey is now closed. Thank you for all your responses!

Thank you!

much love,

Ollin

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

4 comments on “Help Make C2C Better By Taking This Super Quick And Easy Survey

  1. Dana Bennett says:

    I struggle every day to write because of fatigue from a chronic illness that will eventually require an organ transplant. I begin each day by affirming that I am a writer. Reading your blog inspires me incredibly – I’m sure I’m one of very, very many out there who are motivated by your writing, Ollin. Thank you.

    • Ollin says:

      That is heartwarming Dana. That really made my day to hear that my words are of value to you. Many blessings to you and your family. I’m sending my love your way today!

  2. Arisa says:

    I missed the option of “finding your passion”, but otherwise, nice survey😀
    I hope it helps make your blog even better!!

Comments are closed.