Absolutely Everything You Need to Make Your Blog Outstanding

Hey readers,

So for those of you following the C2C Newsletter (if you want to get the newsletter just enter your e-mail and click “subscribe” on my sidebar!), Twitter, and Facebook, you all know that I’ve had my first guest post featured on Problogger today!

Without further ado, here it is. Enjoy–oh and please leave a comment when you visit.

Absolutely Everything You Need To Make Your Blog Outstanding

much love,

Ollin

P.S. If you’re new here, welcome!  Make sure to visit my about page to find out all about me and how to navigate my blog.

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

6 comments on “Absolutely Everything You Need to Make Your Blog Outstanding

  1. Hi Ollin,

    I chanced across this post and wanted to say that I liked it. I’m learning that there’s a steep learning curve to following your passion, but as you said in your post turning up each day and trying your best are the best ways to make the next day and the one after that easier.

    Andrew

  2. Debi Walter says:

    I enjoyed your post on Problogger. The metaphor was exactly what I needed to hear today – thank you. And it’s good to discover your blog as I am a part of a Writer’s Group and we are all in the process of editing our first drafts, a long and arduous task. I look forward to browsing through your past posts for some much needed encouragement.
    Thank you!
    Debi Walter
    http://theromanticvineyard.com

  3. Great post Ollin! I was just feeling a bit overwhelmed by the world, so the story really resonated with me. I had to read it twice😉

    • Ollin says:

      Thanks T.S. I love that readers like you, who have been with me for some time, get to see my progress. You guys really know how hard it was and how far I’ve come. Thanks for being there from the beginning, way before I was a problogger!

Comments are closed.