My Top Ten Blogger Tour

Well, this past Saturday marked the end of my Top Ten Blogger Tour. If you didn’t know, ever since I won The Top Ten Blogs for Writers Contest I’ve been guest blogging at my fellow Top Ten Blogger’s Blogs (say that three times fast), while they’ve been dropping by to visit my blog.

All I can say is that these past three months have been a fun and wild ride! By the way: welcome to all those who followed me here through the tour!

Now, because these guest posts have been so successful, I thought it would be helpful to have them all in one place so you can peruse them at your leisure. (Check them out below.)

I’d also like to add that I’ve gotten to know my fellow Top Ten Bloggers through this process, and all I can say is–THEY ARE AMAZING. No. I’m not just saying that. The blogs that I am linking to below are by far some of the best bloggers you will meet on the internet. Why? Because they are consistent. Consistently well-written, consistently updated, consistently thought-provoking, consistently helpful, inspiring, practical, unique, and refreshing.

So once you’re finished reading my guest posts, check out these blogs if you haven’t already. Add them to your bookmarks. Subscribe to them. Buy their books. Because trust me, if you do, you’ll have everything a 21st Century writer needs at your disposal.

My sincere thanks to my fellow Top Ten Bloggers for sharing me with their readers, and for stopping by the C2C to share their expertise with my readers (or as they like to call themselves now: “Team Ollin”.)

much love,

Ollin

My Top Ten Blogger Tour


What’s The Use In Writing? A Whole Lot More Than You Think @ Writer Unboxed

The Art of Turning A Negative Comment Into A Positive @ Cat’s Eye Writer

4 Great Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Ditch Your Writing Blog @ Victoria Mixon

Be Authentic. Why The World Needs You To Be You @ The Creative Penn

3 Anti-Tips to Killing Procrastination @ The Renegade Writer

The Definitive Guide to Overcoming Your Writing Fears @ Make A Living Writing

Why Idea Scarcity is A Big Fat Myth @ StoryFix

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

6 comments on “My Top Ten Blogger Tour

  1. Ollin says:

    FYI: My blogging consultation ends at the end of April! So if you’re in need of blogging assistance contact me ASAP!

  2. Congratulations on your massive success! Continue to pay it forward!

  3. Emily Jane says:

    I’ll be sure to check some of these out!

Comments are closed.