Nominate C2C for “The 5th Annual Top 10 Blogs for Writers Contest”

Have you found the articles on my blog helpful? Have they inspired you and motivated you to write and keep on writing? Have they helped you become a better writer? If so, then I encourage you to nominate (Courage 2 Createfor “The 5th Annual Top 10 Blogs for Writers Contest.”

To nominate this blog, click here. [***UPDATE: THE CONTEST IS OVER–I WON!!!. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR NOMINATIONS!!!]

Thank you.

much love,

Ollin

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

18 comments on “Nominate C2C for “The 5th Annual Top 10 Blogs for Writers Contest”

  1. And done.
    Good luck Ollin!

    • Ollin says:

      Hey Jenny, Thank you for nominating me! Sorry about your comment getting lost in my spam folder. Good thing I checked it, I usually never do. So sorry about that! Next time this happens please let me know, because I no longer moderate comments so it should post once you press “submit.”

  2. Alannah says:

    Just voted for you Ollin. Good luck!

  3. tahliaN says:

    Yep. I did it too. Good luck

  4. milkfever says:

    You’ve got my vote!!

  5. Val says:

    I voted for you mon amis. 🙂 I’ll keep my fingers crossed Ollin!

    • Ollin says:

      Thank you Val!🙂

      • Ollin says:

        Okay, just went and read what you wrote, and I am so flattered by your kind words!🙂
        I’m so happy to hear my little blog has helped you so much. I’m so glad you haven’t given up onyour work, and I hope you never will.🙂 Good luck to you.

  6. valbrussell says:

    You are more than welcome Ollin, now just go and win that thing will ya? I’m plunking away at the keys and I have two beta readers who are keeping me dedicated to the process. You optimism is precious, don’t ever lose that okay? 🙂

  7. Kavita says:

    VOTED!! And in time too!! Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyy!
    Good luck, Ollin!! You so deserve it!

Comments are closed.