Dedicated to You

I have only had this blog for about 6 months and already I have been blessed with such warm, loving, and supportive readers. You all inspire me, give me hope, encourage me, and keep me going.

This post is dedicated to you and to all of my wonderful friends and family who have been my angels through these last 6 months. I am finally starting the journey of putting myself back together and coming into my own as a writer. I thank you so much for following me along for the ride.

Without you, I would fall apart. No joke.

So here’s to you. Much blessings and long life. Have a great weekend!

Hit it Weezer!

(1, 2, 3, 4…)

[Editor’s note: this post originally featured the song Put Me Back Together by Weezer]

“Here it’s clear that I’m not getting better

When I fall down, you put me back together.”

much “W,”

Ollin

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

23 comments on “Dedicated to You

  1. Melissa says:

    Gotta love Weezer! Rivers Cuomo is absolutely amazing.🙂

    Thank you for allowing us to join you on your journey. Reading your posts and seeing your progress inspires me to continue on my own.

    You’ll make it. I just know it.

  2. Agatha82 says:

    Aw what a lovely sentiment Ollin🙂

    Glad blogging has helped you. It’s helped me loads as well. I’ve only been on WordPress for two months but it’s been a wonderful two months and I know exactly how you feel. There are so many wonderful caring people who have taken the time to read and comment on my own blog. It really does help.

    Keep going because you’re doing very well and I’m sure you will knock down all the obstacles in your way, even if they sometimes, appear to be made of unmovable concrete.

  3. Hello Ollin,
    I too share your sentiments. How thoughtful of you to put it in a post. We really can’t have enough gratitude in this world can we?

  4. Congrats on reaching the 6 month mark! That’s awesome🙂 Neat song, too – thanks for sharing.

  5. amandab714 says:

    i like it! the feeling is mutual.

  6. Lua says:

    It’s been 6 months already?! Wow…🙂
    Here’s to another six months; with great writing, hard work and some good news!

  7. The feeling is mutual. I enjoy your posts. Keep this up

  8. Oh, Ollin, you’re so sweet❤

  9. unabridgedgirl says:

    Awww! You’re so awesome!

  10. milkfever says:

    We all love you!! and love your way of looking at the world.
    X Lisa

  11. Cities of the Mind says:

    Good. song.

  12. […] love is a verb. I tell my readers I love them often, and sometimes dedicate posts exclusively to them. Why? Because without THEM, I’m […]

Comments are closed.