Reminder: Last Chance To Help Make C2C’s First eBook A Reality!

Hey readers,

Just a reminder that today is the VERY LAST DAY to contribute the C2C’s first ever eBook fundraising campaign!

The campaign ends at 11:59 pm today. Make sure to contribute while you still can!

I will be updating this page tomorrow with the results of the campaign. So make sure to check in tomorrow to see if we met our goal.

Thank you to all those who have contributed so far!

much love,

Ollin

>>> Today’s Update: Okay folks. The fundraiser is over. The final amount raised was $581. Unfortunately, we did not meet our goal. I’m going to take the next few days to figure out the next step. I’m getting the message from readers that they still want me to try to make the eBook a reality, even though we didn’t raise the goal amount. Maybe by some other financial means, like affiliate marketing. I’ll need to think about that, though, before I make a final decision. In the meantime, your feedback would be very helpful. Thank you.

Thank you to everyone who contributed, and those who couldn’t contribute but who helped promote the fundraiser to all their peeps. It really means a lot to me. A whole lot more than you think. Thank you!

-Ollin

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

4 comments on “Reminder: Last Chance To Help Make C2C’s First eBook A Reality!

  1. Hi Ollin,

    I just discovered your blog, and I think it’s great! I read your post about writing your novel slowly (I agree). The thing that interested me the most about it, though, was how similar your writing path is to mine in some ways. I have two completed novels, one published, one soon-to-be, both involving magic, and both set in Mexico, with Mexican characters, and both lean heavily on Mexican mythology, culture and history! (I have an MA in Latin American Studies and lived in Mexico for 20 years). How’s that for a coincidence? I love it!

  2. Kristy says:

    Hi Ollin, I’m sorry you weren’t able to meet your goal. I’m not in a position to make a financial donation, but I would be happy to donate some design services to you if that would be helpful! :)

Comments are closed.