1,000 Subscribers

Dear Reader,

Your new challenge, if you chose to accept it, is to get me 1,000 e-mail subscribers!

For my old readers: you know the drill. For my newer readers, here’s how this works:

You help me reach 1,000 e-mail subscribers and in return I’ll feature a new, original short story, written by me, on my blog. (FYI: I currently have 300+ subscribers.)

I’ve done this before, and I don’t know why, but a well-told story has been one of my readers favorite gifts from me. Whenever I offered a similar challenge to my readers in the past, they came through almost instantly. It’s probably one of the main reasons I became so popular in such a short time.

Featured Short Stories (or FSS’s as I like to call them) are probably the most consistently demanded type of post on my blog. In fact, even my close friends, who rarely discuss a post with me, will explicitly ask me when I am going to feature another short story on my blog.

So, have I hyped up this challenge enough for you? Okay, here’s the deal, and as always, no sliding scale:

1,000 E-mail Subscribers = A New, Original Featured Short Story Written By Me

What are you waiting for? Subscribe today, and tell your friends to do the same.

What do I get with my e-mail subscription?

You’ll get new posts sent directly to your e-mail so you never miss a post, and you’ll receive the free Courage 2 Create Newsletter once every month with your e-mail subscription that will make you eligible to receive exclusive deals, freebies, and insider information that is ONLY available to my e-mail subscribers.

What if I subscribe to your RSS Feed, does that count?

Yes and no. I only started tracking my feed a couple of months ago, so if you haven’t subscribed recently, chances are I don’t have you recorded. I suggest unsubscribing and subscribing again just in case.

What if I am subscribed through WordPress.com but not through e-mail?

That counts. But even though it counts towards this challenge, just know that you won’t be getting the free monthly newsletter unless you are subscribed through e-mail as well.

What if I follow you on Twitter or Facebook?

Sorry, that doesn’t count.

Go to the end of myAbout Ollin” page to find out how to subscribe today.

To follow the Courage 2 Create and find out what happens to Ollin and his novel, you can subscribe by inserting your e-mail into the subscription box in the top right corner of the sidebar! Subscription is completely free! Thank you for subscribing!

Like Courage 2 Create’s Fan Page.

Follow Ollin On Twitter.

Friend Ollin On Facebook.

One comment on “1,000 Subscribers

  1. Ollin says:

    By the way if any of you unsubscribed and re-subscribed through RSS Feed can you please let me know? I want to check if this frakkin’ feedburner is work correctly.

Comments are closed.